Hit enter to search or ESC to close
Local Plant Suppliers

Local Plant Suppliers

Plant delivery services

Garden centres and retail nurseries are open from the 18th May. They will be operating within strict COVID-19 guidelines and to protect customers and staff strict physical distancing measures will be in place. Some will still be offering online/orders for delivery and/or collection. Please check their websites/Facebook pages for up to date information.

 

Nursery/Garden Centre County Website/Facebook for full details
Aherne Nurseries/G C  Kilmallock, Co. Limerick https://www.facebook.com/ahernnurseries/
Arboretum GC, Co. Wicklow & Co. Carlow  Co. Wicklow & Co. Carlow  https://www.arboretum.ie/
Ardcarne Garden Centre Roscommon Town & Knockvicar Boyle https://www.facebook.com/ArdcarneGardenCentre/
Ashbrook Garden Centre,  Ashbourne, Meath https://www.facebook.com/AshbrookGardenCentre/
Baldonnell Garden Centre,  Co. Dublin https://www.facebook.com/baldonnelgardencentre/
Beechdale Garden Centre,  Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford https://www.facebook.com/BeechdaleGC
Beechmount G C,  Navan, Co. Meath https://beechmount.ie/
Blacks Garden Centre,  Drogheda, Co. Meath/Louth https://www.facebook.com/BlacksGardenCentre/
Boyne Garden Centre,   Slane, Co Meath https://www.boynegardencentre.ie/
Brennans Garden Centre,  Dunleer, Co. Louth https://www.facebook.com/BrennansGardenCenter/
Busy Bee Garden Centre,  Limerick https://www.facebook.com/Busybeegardencentrelimerick/
Camolin Potting Shed, specialist nursery Wexford https://www.camolinpottingshed.com/
Caragh Nurseries,  Co. Kildare https://caraghnurseries.ie/
Clarenbridge Garden Centre   Galway & Blackwater Co. Waterford https://clarenbridgegardencentre.ie/
Clonmel Garden Centre,   Clonmel, Co. Tipperary https://www.facebook.com/clonmelgardencentre
Cluain na d Tor Seaside Gardens & Nursery,  Falcaragh, Donegal https://www.facebook.com/Cluainnadtor/
Cois Na Habhann Garden Centre Camolin, Co. Wexford https://www.facebook.com/coisnahabhannIRL/
CurraghChase Garden Centre,  Kilcornan, Co. Limerick https://www.facebook.com/CurraghChaseGC/
D&M Garden Centre,  Croagh, Co. Limerick https://www.facebook.com/DandMGC/
Deelish Garden Centre,  Co. Cork www.facebook.com/DeelishGardenCentre/
Doyles Nursery/G C,  Cabinteely, Co. Dublin https://www.facebook.com/doylesnursery/
Dundalk Garden Centre, Dublin Road Dundalk https://www.facebook.com/DundalkGardenCentre/
Easy Garden Garden Centre,  Templeogue, Dublin https://www.easygarden.ie/
Enable Ireland Garden Centre Sandymount, Dublin https://www.facebook.com/enableirelandGardenandGiftStore/
Fernhill Garden Centre,  Athlone, Co. Westmeath https://www.fernhill.ie/
Future Forests,  Bantry, Co. Cork  https://futureforests.ie/
Gallinagh Finn Valley Nursery Ltd,  Donegal https://www.facebook.com/pg/Gallinagh-Finn-Valley-Nursery-LTD-
Greenman Nurseries,  Kilbrittian, Co. Cork https://www.facebook.com/greenmannurseries/
Griffins Garden Centre,  Dripsey, Co. Cork http://www.griffinsgardencentre.ie/
Haggardstown Garden Centre,  Dundalk, Co. Louth https://www.facebook.com/haggardstowngarden.centre/
Hanley's of Cork GC,  Cork https://hanleysofcork.com/
Hennessey's Nurseries/GC  Limerick https://www.facebook.com/hennessygardenmaintenance/
Herbs on Thyme (mail order herbs)  Mail order only https://www.herbsonthyme.com
Horkans Garden Centre -   Castlebar, Co. Mayo/Sligo, Oranmore, Galway and Glen of the Downs Wicklow https://www.facebook.com/HorkansGarden
Howbert and Mays - DYG -  Dublin & Meath  https://howbertandmays.ie/
Johnstown Garden Centre,  Naas, Co. Kildare https://johnstowngardencentre.ie/
Joly's Garden Centre,  Glenealy, Co. Wicklow  https://www.jolysgardencentre.ie/
Jones Garden Centre,  Donabate,  Co. Dublin https://www.facebook.com/MrsJonesFarmKitchen/
Keans GC,  Claremorris, Co. Mayo https://www.facebook.com/KeansClaremorris/
Kiernan's Garden Centre,  Cork https://www.facebook.com/kiernansgardencentre/
Kilcannon Garden Centre,  Wexford https://www.facebook.com/KilcannonGC/
Kilmurry Nursery,  Gorey, Co. Wexford  https://www.kilmurrynursery.com/
Knockvicar Organic Garden,  Co. Roscommon https://www.facebook.com/KnockvicarOrganicGarden/
Leamore Nursery,  Wicklow https://www.leamorenursery.com/
Mc Cabes Garden Depot,  Donore Road, Drogheda, Co Louth https://www.facebook.com/McCabesGarden/
McGaughs Garden Centre,  Galway https://mcgaughs.com/
McGuires Garden Centre,  Woodstown, Co. Waterford https://www.facebook.com/McGuires-Garden-Centre
Moore Nurseries & Garden Centre,  Offaly https://www.facebook.com/Moore-Nurseries-and-Garden-Centre
Mount Venus Nursery,  Tibraddan, Co. Dublin https://mountvenusnursery.com/
Moy Valley Garden Centre, Moyvalley, Co. Kildare https://www.facebook.com/Moyvalley-Garden-Centre
Mr Middleton Garden Shop, Mail order  Dublin  https://www.mrmiddleton.com
Murphy & Wood Garden Centre,  Cabinteely, Dublin https://www.murphyandwoodgardencentre.ie/
Newlands Garden Centre,  Clondalkin, Dublin 22 https://www.newlands.ie/store/
O Neills Flowers,  Carlingford Co. Louth https://www.facebook.com/oneillsflowers/
O'Neills GC,  Glaslough,, Monaghan https://www.facebook.com/ONeillsgardencentre/
Peninsula Primulas - Mail order Mail order only www.penprimulas.com
Pergola Nurseries Garden Corner,  Virginia, Co. Cavan https://www.facebook.com/PergolaNurseriesGardenCorner/
Peter Stam Bamboo  Lismore, Co. Waterford https://www.stambamboo.com/
Rare Plants Ireland,  Clondalkin, Dublin 22 www.rareplantsireland.ie
Ratoath Garden Centre, Ratoath, Co. Meath https://www.facebook.com/RatoathGardenCentre/
Scalpwood Nurseries, Kilternan, Co. Dublin Kilternan, Co. Dublin https://www.facebook.com/scalpwood/
Shady Plants, Mail Order Fern nursery Mail order only https://www.shadyplants.ie/
Skibbereen Garden Centre,  Skibbereen, Co. Cork https://www.facebook.com/skibbgc/
Sweet Magnolia Garden Centre,  Co. Cork https://www.facebook.com/SweetMagnoliaGardenCentre/
The Garden House,  Malahide, Co. Dublin https://thegardenhouse.ie/
The Natural Growing Company,  Bantry, Co. Cork www.naturalgrowingcompany.ie
The Orchard GC,  Celbridge, Co. Kildare  https://www.theorchard.ie/
The Pavilion Garden Centre,  Co. Cork  https://www.thepavilion.ie/
The Walled Garden Avoca, Mount Usher, Ashford, Co, Waterford http://wicklowwalledgarden.ie/
Tully Nurseries,  Ballyboughal, Co. Dublin https://www.tullynurseries.ie/
Tullyvin Garden Centre Cootehill, Co. Cavan www.tullyvin.ie
VAN DER WEL LTD,  Aughrim, Co. Wicklow https://www.vanderwel.ie/
Wild Flowers Garden Nursery Carlow  http://www.wildflowers.ie/
Windyridge Garden centre,  Dun Laoghaire, Dublin   http://www.windyridgegardencentre.ie/